GIR Logistics
HomeAbout GIRGIR DivisionsOur SuccessMy ConsignmentCustomer Care

GIR Divisions

GIR MoversGIR JumboGIR ExDelGIR GlobalGIR 3PL
Logistic ServicesCargo Services
Safe and Time Bound
Logistics Services

We at GIR are committed to provide professional services to take care of Total Logistics needs of our customers and make them satisfied every time.

ISO 9001:9002 Certified
Branch List
International Branches

 Domestic Branches

OFFICE CODE PHONE 1 PHONE 2 ADDRESS STATE CONTACT PERSON
AHMEDABAD79254544200932702809021-22/ Laksmi Comm Ctr., Opp,
Raipur Gate, Kankaria Rd., Ahmedabad
ahmedabad@girmovers.com
GUJARATManoj Singh Rathor
BANGALORE802839007509341272491
09341570806
7/10, 1st floor, 2nd Cross, S.R.S. Road, Peenya, New Extension, Bangalore-560058
bangalore@girmovers.com
KarnatakaSumer Singh Punia
Kishan Kumar
BARODA2653253925093772336572, Gandhi Park, Harni Road, Char Rasta, Baroda. ( Gujarat )
baroda@girmovers.com
GujaratNiraj Rai
BILASHPUR1249315151299Bilaspur to Tauru Road, Near Moji Ram Hotel, Bilaspur, Gurgoan-122413.
bilaspur@girmovers.com
HARYANAAnil
CHANDIGARH17209316102047SCF No. 38, Harimilap Nagar, Phase -1, Baltana, Chandigarh 140604 (Punjab) Near Insustrial Area Phase -2, Panchkula
chandigarh@girmovers.com
PunjabKapildev Sharma
CHENNAI4425532039
25530939
25530045
09380572765Emanuvel Jeybaraj,No.3A, Shanmugasundaram Nagar,1St street,Madhavaram,Chennai 600060.
chennai@girmovers.com
Tamil NaduPoorna Chandran
FARIDABAD1292230874
2230893
09560032809
09313897305
Plot no. 3, Gali no. 1, Krishna Colony, Sec-25, Faridabad -121005, Haryana.
faridabad@girmovers.com
HaryanaS M Verma
Ramprakash
Rajkumar Mishra
GOA8322980258
2311008
09326102540Flat no- FO-1, 4th Floor,Royal Chambers, Tisk, Ponda, Goa-403401
goa@girmovers.com
GoaAmar Nath Jha
GUWAHATI36109435196945
09435179007
Saukuchi Nalapara,Behind Maruti Service, Lokhra, NH-37, Guwahati - 781034.
guwahati@girmovers.com
AssamO P Sharma
Dharambir Sharma
HARIDWAR133423472109319561479
09358146169
S-305,1st Floor,Shivalik Nagar,BHEL, Haridwar (UK)-249403
haridwar@girmovers.com
UttrakhandSudesh Kr. Chaudhary
Pradeep Kumar
HEAD OFFICE1122520634
43012772
47670700
Fax43012776
9313359922
9311537171
701,Roots Tower, Laxmi Nagar District Centre, Delhi 110092
customercare@girlogistics.in
DelhiS.N. Singhal
HOSHIARPUR188226420109356411695Vill. Singri Wala P.O. Piplanwala,Atwaldhabha,Near GMA City Public School, Jalandhar Road, Hoshiarpur 146001 (Punjab)
hoshiarpur@girmovers.com
PunjabRandhir Sharma
HOSPET839425917809449859178Ist Floor, Shathi Val, Nilyam Soniya Nagar, T.B. Dam Road, Hospet -583201 ( Karnataka)
hospet@girmovers.com
KarnatakaSanjay Vats
HYDERABAD4024558639
24558649
Fax24557010
0939108607516-2-669/ B Flat No:325 3rd Floor Jamuna Building, Opp:Yashoda Hospital, Malakpet, Hyderabad (Andhra-Pradesh)-500036
hyderabad@girmovers.com
Andhra-PradeshRajesh Yadav
INDORE731402117409302108794M.G.C. Compound, Behind Allahabad Bank, A.B.Road, Dewasnaka, Indore-452010( M.P.)
indore@girmovers.com
Madhya PradeshVinod Kumar Verma
JORHAT376Fax23503809954931377A.T. Road, Kendugari Near Bhogdai Police Post P.O. Chengligoan Jorhat- 785010 (Assam)
jorhat@girlogistics.in
AssamRanjan Hazarika
KANPUR51209335490223

07505030443
133 /164,Transport Nagar, Near Papular Dharam Kanta, Kanpur (U.P) 208023
kanpur@girmovers.com
U.PKrishankanth bajpai
KOLHAPUR2312659472
2659244
9371659472Kalpataru Appts., Shop 822/14E,Shahu Puri, 4th Lane, Kolhapur-416001 (Maharastra)
kolhapur@girmovers.com
MaharastraYaswant Rao
KOLKATA3322680177
22734405
22734406
Fax28300722
09331426405
09331426404
10/3 Kasinath, Mullick Lane, Kolkatta, (West Bengal) 700073.
kolkata@girmovers.com
West BengalBalchand Ram
Ishwer
MUMBAI2223482706
40230849
09322657992

09320015704
Room 502, 5th Floor, Commercial Manor, 4 Clive Cross Rd. Dana Bander, Mumbai-400009 (Maharastra)
mumbai@girmovers.com
MaharastraM.P. Mishra

Santosh Vangra
MUNDKA119717990689

09313334301
62-24/64-25, Tikri Kalan, Ghewda Morh, Mundka, New Delhi -110041
mundka@girmovers.com
DelhiPankaj Bhatt
J P Singh
NAGPUR7104221879
222671
09373366903Behind Gulshan, Petrol Pump, Plot No-53 Amrawati Road, Wadi, Nagpur-440023 (Maharastra)
nagpur@girmovers.com
MaharastraRajesh Chouhan
NEW DELHI1123520634

23611184
69451105
09313334301
09871222026
10,Qutab Road, Ram Nagar Paharganj, New Delhi-110055
delhi@girmovers.com
DelhiJ P Singh
Rajeev Varma
PUNE2009372342465

09323968952
GIR House, Plot No.40, Sector -23, Transport Nagar, Nigdi Pune-411044
pune@girmovers.com
PuneAshwani Sharma
Ram Bhagat
RANIPET417227609909361727585434/3 Thiruvalluvar Street,Maniyam Paatu Maidan Road,Rajiv Gandhinagar Sipcot,Ranipet,Walaja T.K, Vellore Distt.(TAMILNADU)-632403
ranipet@girmovers.com
Tamil NaduRajender Prasad
RUDRAPUR59449358437422Taraifood Factory road,Preet Vihar colony Rampur Road, Rudrapur-263153.
rudrapur@girmovers.com
UttarakhandRakesh Kumar
SHOLAPUR2172625475
2327594
0937042415294/242/1, Jodh Bavi Peth, Netaji Nagar, Sholapur-413002 ( Maharastra)
sholapur@girmovers.com
MaharastraD. Sadashiv
SILIGURI35325247999333445000133/1, Hill Cart Road, Siliguri (West Bengal)
West BengalDinesh Sharma
TINSUKIA37423389570986421549611/12 Sharma Market, Gandhi Park Road, Tinsukia ( Assam) 786125
tinsukia@girmovers.com
AssamAjit Nath
TRICHY431251020109345103251
09361727587
A-4,A.R.,Appartment, Malai Koli, Thanjavur Mn. Rd., Thiruvarambur,Trichy (Tamilnadu)
trichy@girmovers.com
Tamil NaduRamesh Kumar
U.P.BORDER1202627741
2613087
09312718537
09312069036
A-16, Shayam Enclave,Giani Border, Ghaziabad ( U.P.)
upborder@girmovers.com
U.PSandeep Sharma
VAPI2602410475
3251315
09377001981Shop No. 109, Arihant Complex VIA ROAD Near Vishal Mega Mart, Vapi-396195 (Gujrat)
vapi@girmovers.com
GujaratSuresh Swami
Home|About GIR|GIR Divisions|Our Success|My Consignment|Customer Care
Planning Tools|Vendor Care|Downloads|Career with GIR|Contact Us|Branch Map|Disclaimer
GIR Logistics © Copyright 2009 GIR Logistics Pvt Ltd. Site designed by gigaturn.com